Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Coal Aston Methodist Church
September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021 10:30Reopening - Rev James Morley, Covenant Service
Tuesday 7th September 2021 13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:30Mrs Jean Sproson
Monday 13th September 2021 18:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 14th September 2021 13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:30Dr John Revill
Monday 20th September 2021 18:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 21st September 2021 13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:30Mr Stephen Crabtree
Monday 27th September 2021 18:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 28th September 2021 13:30Games & PastimesCanasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.