CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Sunday 5th September 202110:30Reopening - Rev James Morley, Covenant Service
Tuesday 7th September 202113:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 12th September 202110:30Mrs Jean Sproson
Monday 13th September 202118:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 14th September 202113:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 19th September 202110:30Dr John Revill
Monday 20th September 202118:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 21st September 202113:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 26th September 202110:30Mr Stephen Crabtree
Monday 27th September 202118:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 28th September 202113:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
<< August