CALENDAR

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Dr John Revill
Monday 4th October 202118:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 5th October 202113:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Mr Richard Lloyd
Monday 11th October 202118:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 12th October 202113:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Rev James Morley - Holy Communion
Monday 18th October 202118:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 19th October 202110:15Midweekers
13:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Saturday 23rd October 202110:00Chr'n Aid Giant Book Sale & Coffee Morning, Dr'd Civic Hall
Stalls include books, jigsaws, records, CDs, cakes. Traidcraft goods and cards, raffle, refreshments. Donations of the above items may be taken early on the morning of the sale or left in the entrance to the Council Offices in the Civic Centre.
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Thanksgiving Service for Marjorie Lock
Monday 25th October 202118:00Boys' Brigade - Anchors (ages 5-8)
18:30Boys' Brigade - Juniors & Company
19:15Boys' Brigade - Seniors
Tuesday 26th October 202110:15Midweekers
13:30Games & Pastimes
Canasta, rummikub, dominoes, bridge, Scrabble, Cluedo, jigsaws. Or bring your own knitting or embroidery and spend a couple of hours enjoying other people’s company. Every Tuesday 1.30-3.30pm in the Schoolroom. £1 including tea/coffee. Dementia-friendly group. For more information, ring 01246 414 847.
Wednesday 27th October 202120:00Fortnightly Bible Study (Zoom)
With Methodists in S12 and Dronfield & District
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Mr David Harris
<< September